Who are we?

EXINNOV, an innovative process

Based in the west of France, in the commune of Melle, Exinnov combines the research programmes of the University of Poitiers with the Tournay family, which has been active in plant extracts for over 25 years. Acquired in 2018, the plant has been the subject of numerous investments to develop and produce innovative extracts concentrated in active ingredients.

Exinnov offers a wide range of plant extracts, focused on locally grown plants such as vines and pines, for extracts rich in polyphenols, or plants from more distant origins such as our extracts of ginger, harpagophytum, desmodium known for their health properties with impeccable quality. The innovation provided by our company is based in part on the holding of international patents on the process of obtaining polyphenols from alcohol-free raw materials.

"Exinnov, specialist in innovative extracts"

Contactez-nous

Our expertise

Extraction

We use a unique extraction process that goes deep into the plants to recover the highly active substances.

Product development

In addition to our catalogue, we offer customised extracts to meet all your requests.

Service

Thanks to our scientific, regulatory and technical team, we support you throughout your project.

Ecocert certification

The Ecocert certification allows us to guarantee that all our raw materials are from organic farming.

The Ecocert certification allows us to guarantee that our manufacturing process is organic as well as our raw materials. We carefully choose our raw materials to encourage more responsible agriculture and better products. Our entire catalogue is manufactured in France, in Melle, to guarantee the quality and traceability of our extracts.

Preparation ISO Standard 22 000

ISO 22 000 certification allows us to guarantee consumer safety.

ISO 22 000 certification allows us to guarantee consumer safety.

Our partners

Qui sommes nous ?

EXINNOV, un procédé innovant.

Basé dans l'ouest de la France, sur la commune de Melle, Exinnov associe les programmes de recherche de l'université de Poitiers avec la famille Tournay, qui est active dans les extraits de plantes depuis plus de 25 ans. Acquise en 2018, l'usine a fait l'objet de nombreux investissements pour développer et produire des extraits innovants concentrés en actifs.

Exinnov propose une large gamme d'extraits végétaux, axée sur des plantes cultivées localement comme la vigne et le pin, pour des extraits riches en polyphénols, ou des plantes d'origines plus lointaines comme nos extraits de gingembre, d’harpagophytum, de desmodium reconnus pour leurs propriétés santé avec une qualité irréprochable. L'innovation apportée par notre entreprise repose en partie sur la détention de brevets internationaux portant sur le procédé d'obtention de polyphénols à partir de matières premières sans alcool.

"Exinnov, spécialiste des extraits innovants"

Contactez-nous

Notre savoir-faire

Extraction

Nous utilisons un procédé unique d'extraction qui va en profondeur des plantes pour récupérer les substances hautement actives.

Développement de produits

En plus de notre catalogue, nous vous proposons des extraits à façon afin de répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Service

Grace à notre équipe scientifique, réglementaire et technique, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet.

Certification Ecocert

La certification Ecocert nous permet de garantir que tous nos matières premières sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.

La certification Ecocert nous permet de garantir que notre process de fabrication est biologique ainsi que nos matières premières. Nous choisissons soigneusement nos matières premières pour encourager une agriculture plus responsable et de meilleurs produits. L’ensemble de notre catalogue est fabriqué en France, à Melle, pour garantir la qualité et la traçabilité de nos extraits.

La certification ISO 22 000 nous permet de garantir la sécurité du consommateur.

Pour encore plus de sécurité des consommateurs, nous préparons la certification ISO 22 000.

Norme Iso 22000 en cours

Nos partenaires